Members First Credit Union
Go to main content Menu
Hours & Locations

Hours and Locations

Branch Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday
9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. (drive thru only)

 

Locations

Main Office
Wackerly Branch
(map)
600 W Wackerly St
Midland, MI 48640

Dartmouth Branch (map)
400 Dartmouth Dr
Midland, MI 48640

Clare Branch (map)
650 W 5th St
Clare, MI 48617

Blue Grass Branch (map)
4490 E Blue Grass Rd
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858

Broadway Branch (map)
4976 E Broadway Rd
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858

Harrison Branch (map)
3641 N Clare Ave
Harrison, MI 48625


Gladwin Branch (map)
1291 W Cedar Ave
Gladwin, MI 48624
 

Evart Branch (map)
201 E 7th St
Evart, MI 49631

Ann St Branch (map)
150 Ann St NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49505

Kentwood Branch (map)
4429 Breton Rd SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508

MOVING TO NEW LOCATION!
Jenison Branch
(map)
7565 Cottonwood Dr
Jenison, MI 49428

NEW BRANCH - COMING SOON!
Jenison Branch
(map)
195 Chicago Dr
Jenison, MI 49428


Mailing Address

Members First Credit Union
PO Box 2165
Midland, MI  48641-2165

Please note: We are able to accept parcel shipments at our office locations; however, all United States Postal Service envelopes and packages should be addressed to our PO Box in order to provide you the quickest service.

 

Toll Free Phone Number

855.835.6328

 

Holiday Closings

Monday, February 17, 2020
Friday, April 10, 2020 (closed at noon)
Saturday, May 23, 2020
Monday, May 25, 2020
Friday, July 3, 2020
Saturday, July 4, 2020
Saturday, September 5, 2020
Monday, September 7, 2020
Monday, October 12, 2020
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Friday, November 27, 2020
Saturday, November 28, 2020
Thursday, December 24, 2020 (closed at noon)
Friday, December 25, 2020
Thursday, December 31, 2020 (closed at 3pm)
Friday, January 1, 2021

 

Need to Return Coin?

The following branches have coin machines:
Wackerly - Midland, MI
Dartmouth - Midland, MI
Bluegrass - Mt. Pleasant, MI

Go to main navigation Go to main navigation
Find Your Happy

Members First Credit Union | P.O. Box 2165 | Midland, MI 48641
Phone 855-835-MFCU (6328) | mail@mfcu.net

Federally insured by NCUA.
We do business in accordance with the Fair Housing Law.