Members First Credit Union
Members First Credit Union

Forgot Password
Go to main content Menu
Hours & Locations

Hours and Locations

Mailing Address

Members First Credit Union
PO Box 2165
Midland, MI  48641-2165

Please note: We are able to accept parcel shipments at our office locations; however, all United States Postal Service envelopes and packages should be addressed to our PO Box in order to provide you the quickest service.

Toll Free Phone Number

855.835.MFCU (6328)

Hours

Monday, Tuesday and Thursday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Friday
8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Saturday
9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. (drive thru only)

Locations

Main Office (map)
600 Wackerly St

Clare (map)
650 W 5th St

Evart (map)
201 E 7th St

Gladwin (map)
1291 W Cedar Ave

Harrison (map)
3641 N Clare Ave

Midland (map)
400 Dartmouth Dr

Mt Pleasant (map)
4490 E Blue Grass

Mt Pleasant (map)
4976 E Broadway

Holiday Closings

Monday, January 18, 2016
Monday, February 15, 2016
Friday, March 25, 2016 (closed at noon)
Saturday, May 28, 2016
Monday, May 30, 2016
Saturday, July 2, 2016
Monday, July 4, 2016
Saturday, September 3, 2016
Monday, September 5, 2016
Monday, October 10, 2016
Thursday, November 24, 2016
Friday, November 25, 2016
Saturday, December 24, 2016
Monday, December 26, 2016
Saturday, December 31, 2016
Monday, January 2, 2017

 

School Branches When School is in Session

Chemic Branch at Midland High School
Monday - Friday
10:45 a.m. -12:30 p.m.

Charger Branch at H.H. Dow High School
Monday - Friday
10:45 a.m. -12:30 p.m.

Go to main navigation Go to main navigation

Members First Credit Union | P.O. Box 2165 | Midland, MI 48641
Phone 855-835-MFCU (6328) | mail@mfcu.net

Federally insured by NCUA.
We do business in accordance with the Fair Housing Law.