Members First Credit Union
Members First Credit Union

Forgot Password
Go to main content Menu
Hours & Locations

Hours and Locations

Mailing Address

Members First Credit Union
PO Box 2165
Midland, MI  48641-2165

Please note: We are able to accept parcel shipments at our office locations; however, all United States Postal Service envelopes and packages should be addressed to our PO Box in order to provide you the quickest service.

Toll Free Phone Number

855.835.MFCU (6328)

Hours

Monday, Tuesday and Thursday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Friday
8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Saturday
9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. (drive thru only)

Locations

Main Office (map)
600 Wackerly St

Clare (map)
650 W Fifth St

Evart (map)
201 E Seventh St

Gladwin (map)
1291 W Cedar Ave

Harrison (map)
3641 N Clare Ave

Midland (map)
400 Dartmouth Dr

Mt Pleasant (map)
4490 E Blue Grass

Mt Pleasant (map)
4976 E Broadway

Holiday Closings

Monday, February 16, 2015
Friday, April 3, 2015 (closed at noon)
Saturday, May 23, 2015
Monday, May 25, 2015
Friday, July 3, 2015
Saturday, July 4, 2015
Saturday, September 5, 2015
Monday, September 7, 2015
Monday, October 12, 2015
Thursday, November 26, 2015
Friday, November 27, 2015
Thursday, December 24, 2015 (closed at noon)
Friday, December 25, 2015
Thursday, December 31, 2015 (closed at 3:00 p.m.)
Friday, January 1, 2016

School Branches When School is in Session

Chemic Branch at Midland High School
Monday - Friday
10:45 a.m. -12:30 p.m.

Charger Branch at H.H. Dow High School
Monday - Friday
10:45 a.m. -12:30 p.m.

Mustang Branch at Meridian High School
Monday and Friday
11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Go to main navigation Go to main navigation

Members First Credit Union | P.O. Box 2165 | Midland, MI 48641
Phone 855-835-MFCU (6328) | mail@mfcu.net

Federally insured by NCUA.
We do business in accordance with the Fair Housing Law.