Members First Credit Union
Members First Credit Union

Forgot Password
Go to main content Menu
Hours & Locations

Hours and Locations

Locations

Main Office (map)
600 Wackerly St

Clare (map)
650 W 5th St

Evart (map)
201 E 7th St

Gladwin (map)
1291 W Cedar Ave

Harrison (map)
3641 N Clare Ave

Midland (map)
400 Dartmouth Dr

Mt Pleasant (map)
4490 E Blue Grass

Mt Pleasant (map)
4976 E Broadway

Hours

Monday, Tuesday and Thursday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Friday
8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Saturday
9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. (drive thru only)

Mailing Address

Members First Credit Union
PO Box 2165
Midland, MI  48641-2165

Please note: We are able to accept parcel shipments at our office locations; however, all United States Postal Service envelopes and packages should be addressed to our PO Box in order to provide you the quickest service.

 

Toll Free Phone Number

855.835.MFCU (6328)

 

Holiday Closings

Saturday, December 24, 2016
Monday, December 26, 2016
Saturday, December 31, 2016
Monday, January 2, 2017
Monday, January 16, 2017
Monday, February 20, 2017
Friday, April 14, 2017 - (Closed at noon)
Saturday May 27, 2017
Monday, May 29, 2017
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Monday, September 4, 2017
Monday, October 9, 2017
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Monday, December 25, 2017
Monday, January 1, 2018
 

Need to Return Coin?

The following branches have coin machines:
Wackerly - Midland, MI
Dartmouth - Midland, MI
Bluegrass - Mt. Pleasant, MI

Go to main navigation Go to main navigation
Find Your Happy

Members First Credit Union | P.O. Box 2165 | Midland, MI 48641
Phone 855-835-MFCU (6328) | mail@mfcu.net

Federally insured by NCUA.
We do business in accordance with the Fair Housing Law.