Members First Credit Union
Members First Credit Union

Forgot Password
Go to main content Menu
About MFCU > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is a very dedicated group of volunteers that are continuously looking for ways to improve and grow the credit union.

Bob Cooper, Chairman
Kevin Brott, Vice Chairman
Larry Sherwood, Treasurer
George Yost, Secretary
Dave Thompson
Joe Ashcroft
Elizabeth Christiansen
Dave Cronk
Tom Taylor
Robert Lancaster
Sara Eklove
Doug Todd
Gary P. Schenk

Supervisory Committee

Don Boyer, Chairman
Joe Kreusch
Greg Crawford
Fred Deboer
Robert Clarke


Our Board of Directors and Supervisory Committee can be reached at:
PO Box 2203
Midland MI 48641-2203

President and CEO

Eric Brubaker
855.835.MFCU ext. 1202
Fax: 989.835.5202



Go to main navigation Go to main navigation
Find Your Happy

Members First Credit Union | P.O. Box 2165 | Midland, MI 48641
Phone 855-835-MFCU (6328) |

Federally insured by NCUA.
We do business in accordance with the Fair Housing Law.